Cardboard boxes

Do you remember when we were just kids?
And cardboard boxes took us miles from what we would miss
School yard conversations taken to heart
And laughter took the place of everything we knew we were now
Anberlin - Inevitable

And then it's time. To start another blog, again. The New Zealand blog is dead, gone and forgotten. Well, it's still there for you who wants to have a look, and for me to remember the best year of my life. I'll put in a link bellow so you all can read from the, what they are now, memories.


Is it just me, or does it seem like all those thoughts I always try to put out of my mind, comes back when it's late and I'm tired? It's like that now. Thoughts, that from the begining might not be so harsh, but the more you think about them they become harsh. Like an eko in my head. I know I've come far from who I was when i left home, but sometimes, like now, it seems like its not that far behind. The worst thing for me, now, would be that the past catches up with me.

Anyway, I'm home now. In Sweden, Nyköping. But I choose to write in english to keep my language skills and maybe, maybe some of my friends from New Zealand will read it sometime. Who knows.
I had an awesome time in Norrland at my friend, Malta's, place. And I hope she will come down to visit me sometime. But for now, I only need one thing and that's my bed and some sleep. Tomorrow I have my second day at my work experience. Fun fun... Nah, it's okay. Better then school anyway. And we make fun of other people, so I'll survive.

Till later, good night.

New Zealand blog




Do you remember when we were just kids?
And cardboard boxes took us miles from what we would miss
School yard conversations taken to heart
And laughter took the place of everything we knew we were now

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malta

Jag kommer ner så fort jag har tid och pengar. <3

2010-03-08 @ 23:39:08
URL: http://theaverageproject.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0