Caught up in a moment, but not in the right way

I haven't had time to blog any this weekend almost. So here comes an update of my weekend.
On Saturday I went, by bus, to Mariefred. That was... A long trip. Both on my way there and on my way home I had to wait 2 hours in Gnesta. It was easier to wait on the way there because it was in the middle of the day and the kiosk was open so I could sit there, but on my way home it was horrible. At first when I came there it was ok because the sun was still up, but after one hour the sun went down and it became so cold! I was freezing like hell, and no where to go inside. Everything was closed because it was sunday, and I had no money to buy something and sit in a café...

But the Saturday in Mariefred was fun, less drama would have been ok tho. I think that drama is drawn to wherever I am... It seems like it anyway... I will not go in on the details because that might be quite personal to some, but I can say that I was suprised by a person... And everyone went home because of the drama, so in the end of the night it was only me, sofia, Magnus and Emma (who had fallen asleep...). I had fun anyway. It was good to be with my new classmates, now it feels like I know them better!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malta

sv: haha men eller hur... när man inte har pengar hittar man asmycket man vill köpa, sen när man har pengar då hittar man ingenting... så typiskt. :c

2010-03-15 @ 21:22:01
URL: http://theaverageproject.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0