Honest to god, I'll break your heart. Tear you to pieces and rip you apart.

It's Friday, and I'm broke. So what do I do? I sit at home, fixing my blog. Haven't been home on a Friday night in so long... It feels... Empty. I'd much rather be out dancing and partying with my friends. But that'll have to wait until tomorrow. I'm going to Mariefred with some classmates. Awesome. Never partied with them before, but Im sure it'll be kickass. Because they are kickass!


Today was quite a pointless day... Came to work at 9.00. Pretty much just sat there until 09.30 when it was coffe break until 10.00. Then some work until 12.15, home for lunch. Looked wrong at the bus-timetable and wasn't back to work until 14.00, and then coffe 14.30, and i finished 15.00... Pointless. But a thing that wasn't pointless was that i met up with Julia and gave her her money from that she drove us home from Stockholm after 30 seconds.
I've fixed my blog, the header and the design looks much better now, right? I reckon it makes a huge difference.
And here are those pictures I promised you from the 30 seconds to mars concert. Take care.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0