Kings and Queens

I forgot to write about it yesterday, or the day before. I guess I have way to much on my mind at the moment so i forget to tell about very important stuff! Anyway, I was at an concert. And not any concert. It was 30 seconds to mars of course! They were so good. And the singer Jerred Leto? is to die for. So when he said that he wanted to make love to everyone in this room, I raised my hand and said "me first!", of course it was only Martina who heard me. But the truth is there still, me first! The whole concert was so good. And leto was so funny. Al in all it was a real good show, and the opening with "night of the hunter" was so succesfull!

But for what i did yesterday i of course had to suffer today. I wake up, and send a glance to my watch, 08.00!!! i have to be at work in 30 mins. So all i had time to do was to throw some crap on my face and some close on my body and run! I was in time for work, but no lunch and no breakfast.
Ill upload the pictures when i get home.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0