Map of the World

At work, again. We're looking for pictures we can have in the exhibition we are working on. So when I'm searching in the archive after pictures of animals, it suddenly hits me. What if I search on my house? So i typed in "Solvik", and guess what? I found a picture of my house from 1940, isn't that pretty cool? But I have a feeling I have seen that picture before, but anyway its cool that it exsicts.

And now, while I'm typing this, Im listening on 30 Seconds To Mars from my ipod... And I'm re-living the concert. It was so good. I want so to see them again. They are playing at Hultsfred this year, but I doubt that I'll have money to go. And who wants to go with me? And I also have a feeling that sleeping in a tent in a week isn't really my thing...

So, I have no money what-so-ever for this weekend, so I better stay at home I think and save up for next weekend. Because then I can party much better with some money in my pocket. I hope Petra is feeling well so we can have that movie-night she was talking about on saturday...

And since Im not going to go out this weekend, Ill work on a header and a design for my blog and I'll also post the picturs from the concert!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0