Tell me would you kill to prove your right?

Crash, Crash burn... Let it burn.

I just can't stop listening to 30 seconds from spotify... They are even more awesome now that I've seen them live!
This morning I really couldn't sleep in, it just didn't work... Woke up at 8, and then I just had to get up. I think my mum haven't seen me up that early on a Saturday morning in a looong, loong time.
Today, I'm going to Mariefred. It's a hell of a travel there. I mean, it's close but it is pretty much in the middle of the bush and since I don't have a driving license (that damned driving license, yes I'm working on it). So I'll have 2 hours in Gnesta on my way there and 2 hours on my way home. Hope I'll find something to do... It's pretty boring otherwise!

But until i can leave, Ive promised mum to clean, vaccumclean and wetdry all my room... Booring, but I get something for it can I promise even tho I can't say what it is...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0