Window

Today was just another cold Swedish winter day, it felt like. I've almost been hoping that the winter soon might be over, but no no. This morning it was -7 again. But the sun was shining. And although it was cold, its not as cold as this winter has been. It's been -26 at the most here in Nyköping. And then I was going to bike to work today. Which wasn't the greatest idea I've had in my life. A) it was slippery as hell. B) I have no fitness what so ever C) Taking the bike out and getting on the road, biking to work and locking the bike took as long time as it would have taken to walk. So tomorrow, since I found my buscard this morning (tucked in my bag), it will be the bus tomorrow if there is any suitable bus going.

At work, it was really boring. We had a course today, or should I say personal meeting? I dont know but it was really boring both meeting all day and then some discussion questions. Me and the other two girls just sat quite because we had no idea what they were talking about, it's only our second day anyway.
I was thinking that I might as well upload some photos from my days up in Norrland. (:
Enjoy!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0